King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Polygondwanaland

Image of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Polygondwanaland


'Polygondwanaland' is the forth album that King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have released in 2017 alone. On 17 November 2017, the band posted the album online as a free gift to anyone who wanted it, encouraging labels and fans to press their own copies. We've taken them up on this offer with a very limited tape run.

Profits made on this release will be donated to to support their work on the ongoing refugee crisis.

1. Crumbling Castle
2. Polygondwanaland
3. The Castle In The Air
4. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet

1. Inner Cell
2. Loyalty
3. Horology
4. Tetrachromacy
5. Searching…
6. The Fourth Colour

Shipping 15 December 2017
First 15 tapes will be white cassettes with ivory cases, as pictured. We promise that numbers 16-100 will be an equally classy colour combo.

Sold Out